Contact the AUF

To contact the AUF please fill in the form at the right, or contact one of the members of the board listed below.

Federal AUF Board

Contact members of the Federal AUF Board directly on the contact details below.

Executive Officers

Federal President

Graham Henderson
2 Warwick Street
North Melbourne VIC 3051
Mob: 0418 151 787
president@auf.com.au

Federal Secretary/Treasurer

Sue Dockar
PO Box 195
Menai Central NSW 2234
Mob: 0438 275 520
secretary@auf.com.au

Federal Memberships officer

Judy Breeze
83 Bunkers Hill School Road
Westbrook Qld 4350
Mob: 0418 754 644
membershipofficer@auf.com.au

Commission Representatives

National Director of Coaching,
Coaching and Snorkel Commission

Mary-Anne Stacey
2 Chelmsford Avenue
Millswood SA 5034
Ph: 08 8293 5885
Fax: 08 8351 6166
Mob: 0419 804 685
coaching@auf.com.au

Spearfishing Commission Chairperson

Dr Adam Smith
4 Seaward Cres, Pallarenda
Townsville QLD 4810
Ph: 07 3207 2220
Mob: 0418 726 584
spearfishing@auf.com.au

Underwater Hockey Commission Chairperson

Rees Quilford
uwhockey@auf.com.au

Finswimming Commission Chairperson

Matt Edmunds
82 Parsons Street
Kensington VIC 3031
Mob: 0407 088 840
finswimming@auf.com.au

State Representatives

Contact State Representatives of the AUF directly on the contact details below.

New South Wales

Sue Dockar
P.O. Box 195
Menai Central NSW 2234
Mob: 0438 275 520
soozied@bigpond.com

Queensland

Judy Breeze
83 Bunkers Hill School Road
Westbrook Qld 4350
Mob: 0418 754 644
judyaufq@bigpond.net.au 

South Australia

Joe Tindall
8 Medlands Close
Wyn Vale SA 5127
Ph/Fax: 08 8288 8360
joeandnette@chariot.net.au

Tasmania

Richard Lane
60 Esplanade
Lindisfarne TAS 7015
Mob: 0409 347 733
activec@bigpond.net.au

Western Australia

Ray Horn
18 Bandicoot Way
Dawesville WA 6211
Ph: 08 9582 2838
Mob: 0430 392 610
scuba_18@hotmail.com

Victoria

Graham Henderson
2 Warwick Street
North Melbourne VIC 3051
Mob: 0418 151 787
president@auf.com.au