AUF Life Members

The following people have been recognised for their outstanding service to the AUF, diving, underwater sports and the community by being awarded life membership.  In the near future a brief biography and photograph of each person will be placed on these pages.

Harry Howell
Frank Poole
Wal Williams
George Davies
Merv Sheehan
Tony Leslie
John Gillies
Gordon Ward
Wally Gibbons
Mel Brown
Toni De Fina
Graham Henderson (current Federal President)
Tom Ransom
Richard Lane
Allen Hunt
Adam Smith
Mary-Anne Stacey (current National Director of Coaching)
Sue Dockar (current Secretary/Treasurer)
Barry Andrewartha